info@like2sail.com +385-95-869-6420
  • 0.000000lag
  • 0.000000lag
  • 0.000000lag
  • 0.000000lag
Yacht charter Croatia


View Marinas in Croatia in a larger map

I

t is hard to find fault with Croatian marinas, unless perhaps the fact that there are relatively few berths suitable for large yachts, the range of services offered is not varied enough and there are inevitably too few amenities and toi­let facilities, although the situation is improving constantly. Some are used to berth boats much larger than they were built for, so that real skill in maneuvering in and out of harbour is required.

Croatian marinas are, on the whole, well built and in excellent locations. They are situated either in large towns or in beautiful island bays, usually within easy reach of the most interesting stretch­es of water favoured by mariners.

S

ome of them lack that special yacht club atmos­phere which old marinas and clubs cherish the world over. This is understandable, since many of them have only a short history and tend to cater for proportionally larger numbers of charter ves­sels, but this is slowly changing too. So there are good berths, slipways and cranes, service centers, restaurants and cafes, and the range of services on offer improves from year to year. Several marinas have been awarded a coveted Blue Flag, which means they are environmentally friendly.

A

lthough many leisure and municipal harbours have been built along do-it-yourself lines, using the volunteer labour and contributions of members, they are outstanding in qualit, with one or two exeptions. True, the toilet facilities may be lees than perfect, and there may be no showers or bathrooms reserved for mariners, but usually the excellent local atmosphere makes up for any shortcomings and they often have a wider range of services than a larger, commercial marinas. If you are thinking of using one of these harbours, you should certainly contact the staff member in charge of members berths first, to see if any are free. If you find one, you will save quite a lot of money. You will probably pay around 30% of the normal berthing fee.

Umag ACI Marina

Telefono: +385(0)52 741 066
Fax: +385 (0)52 741 166
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.umag@aci-club.hr

Novigrad Marina Laguna

Telefono: +385 (0)52 60 04 80
Fax: +385 (0)52 60 04 90
Web: www.nauticahotels.com
E-mail: marina@nauticahotels.com

Červar Porat Marina

Telefono: +385 (0)52 43 66 61
Fax: +385 (0)52 43 63 20
Web: www.plavalaguna.hr
E-mail: marina.cervar@plavalaguna.hr

Poreč Marina Parentium

Telefono: +385 (0)52 45 22 10
Fax: +385 (0)52 45 22 12
Web: www.plavalaguna.hr
E-mail: marina.parentium@plavalaguna.hr

Poreč Marina

Telefono: +385 (0)52 45 19 13
Fax: +385 (0)52 45 32 13
Web: www.marinaporec.com
E-mail: marina.porec@pu.t-com.hr

Marina Funtana

Telefono: +385 (0)52 42 85 00
Fax: +385 (0)52 42 85 01
Web: www.montraker.hr
E-mail: funtana@montraker.hr

Vrsar Marina

Telefono: +385 (0)52 44 10 52
Telefono: +385 (0)52 44 10 53
Fax: +385 (0)52 44 10 62
Web: www.montraker.hr
E-mail: vrsar@montraker.hr

Rovinj Marina Valalta

Telefono: +385 (0)52 81 10 33
Fax: +385 (0)52 82 10 04
Web: www.valalta.hr
E-mail: valalta@valalta.hr

Rovinj ACI Marina

Telefono: +385(0)52 813 133
Fax: +385(0)52 842 366
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.rovinj@aci-club.hr

Pula ACI Marina

Telefono: +385(0)52 219 142
Fax: +385(0)52 211 850
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.pula@aci-club.hr

Pula Marina Veruda

Telefono: +385 (0)52 22 40 34
Telefono: +385 (0)52 21 10 33
Fax: +385 (0)52 21 11 94
Web: www.marveruda.hr
E-mail: marina-veruda@pu.t-com.hr

Pomer ACI Marina

Telefono: +385(0)52 573 162
Fax: +385 (0)52 573 266
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.pomer@aci-club.hr

Opatija Marina Admiral

Telefono: +385 (0)51 710 444
Fax: +385 (0)51 710 399
Web: www.marina-opatija.com
E-mail: reservations@liburnia.hr

Opatija ACI Marina Ičići

Telefono: +385(0)51 704 004
Fax: +385(0)51 704 024
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.opatija@aci-club.hr

Krk Punat Marina

Telefono: +385 (0)51 65 41 11
Fax: +385 (0)51 65 41 10
Web: www.marina-punat.hr
E-mail: marina-punat@marina-punat.hr

Cres ACI Marina Cres

Telefono: +385(0)51 571 622
Fax: +385(0)51 571 125
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.cres@aci-club.hr

Rab ACI Marina Supetarska Draga

Telefono: +385(0)51 776 268
Fax: +385(0)51 776 222
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.supdraga@aci-club.hr

Rab ACI Marina Rab

Telefono: +385(0)51 724 023
Fax: +385(0)51 724 229
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.rab@aci-club.hr

Lošinj Y/C Mali Lošinj

Telefono: +385 (0)51 23 16 26
Fax: +385 (0)51 23 38 33
E-mail: marina@ri.t-com.hr

Pag ACI Marina Šimuni

Telefono: +385(0)23 697 457
Fax: +385 (0)23 697 462
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.simuni@aci-club.hr

Ist Marina Ist

Telefono: +385 (0)23 37 26 38
Fax: +385 (0)23 37 26 38

Zadar Marina Borik

Telefono: +385 (0)23 33 30 36
Fax: +385 (0)23 33 10 18
Web: www.marinaborik.hr
E-mail: info@marinaborik.hr

Zadar Marina Vitrenjak

Telefono: +385 (0)23 33 10 76
Fax: +385 (0)23 33 10 76

Zadar Marina Tankerkomerc

Telefono: +385 (0)23 20 48 50
Telefono: +385 (0)23 33 27 00
Fax: +385 (0)23 33 39 17
Web: www.marinazadar.com
E-mail: marina@tankerkomerc.hr

Marina Preko

Telefono:+385 (0)23 311 707
Mobile: +385 (0)98 332 966
E-mail: ycg@email.t-com.hr

Marina Veli rat

Mobile: +385 (0)91 28 00 033
Fax: ++385 (0)23 38 50 63
Web: www.baotic-yachting.com
E-mail: marinavelirat@baotic-yachting.com

Marina Veli Iž

Telefono: +385 (0)23 27 70 06
Fax: +385 (0)23 27 71 86

Ugljan Marina Olive island

Telefono: +385 (0)23 33 58 09
Fax: +385 (0)23 33 58 10
Web: www.oliveislandmarina.com
E-mail: info@oliveislandmarina.com

Sukošan Marina Dalmacija

Telefono: +385 (0)23 20 03 00
Fax: +385 (0)23 20 03 33
Web: www.marinadalmacija.hr
E-mail: info@marinadalmacija.hr

Biograd Marina Kornati

Telefono: +385 23 383 800
Fax: +385 23 384 500
Web: www.marinakornati.com
E-mail: info@marinakornati.com

Biograd Marina Šangulin

Telefono: +385 (0)23 38 50 20
Telefono: +385 (0)23 38 51 50
Fax: +385 (0)23 38 49 44
Web: www.sangulin.hr
E-mail: info@sangulin.hr

Murter Marina Betina

Telefono: +385 (0)22 43 44 97
Fax: +385 (0)22 43 44 97
Web: www.marina-betina.hr
E-mail: marina-betina@si.t-com.hr

Murter Marina Hramina

Telefono: +385 (0)22 43 44 11
Fax:+385 (0)22 43 52 42
Web: www.marina-hramina.hr
E-mail: info@marina-hramina.hr

Murter ACI Marina Jezera

Telefono: +385 (0)22 439 295
Fax: +385 (0)22 439 294
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.jezera@aci-club.hr

Tribunj Marina

Telefono: +385 (0)22 44 71 45
Telefono: +385 (0)22 44 71 40
Fax: +385 (0)22 44 71 48
Fax: +385 (0)22 44 71 41
Web: www.marina-tribunj.com
E-mail: marina-reception@marina-tribunj.hr

Vodice ACI Marina

Telefono: +385(0)22 443 086
Fax: +385(0)22 442 470
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.vodice@aci-club.hr

Skradin ACI Marina

Telefono: +385 (0)22 771 365
Fax: +385 (0)22 771 163
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.skradin@aci-club.hr

Šibenik Marina Mandalina

Telefono: +385 (0)22 31 29 77
Fax: +385 (0)22 31 29 88
Web: www.ncp.hr
E-mail: marina@ncp.hr

Šibenik Marina Solaris

Telefono: +385 (0)22 36 44 40
Mobile: +385 (0) 91 10 01 068
Fax: +385 (0)22 36 44 40
Web: www.solaris.hr
E-mail: sales@solaris.hr

Kornati ACI Marina Piškera

Mobile: +385 (0)91 470 0091
Mobile: +385 (0)91 470 0092
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.piskera@aci-club.hr

Žut ACI Marina Žut

Telefono: +385 (0)22 786 0278
Fax: +385 (0)22 786 0279
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.zut@aci-club.hr

Primošten Marina Kremik

Telefono: +385 (0)22 57 00 68
Fax: +385 (0)22 57 11 42
Web: www.marina-kremik.hr
E-mail: info@marina-kremik.hr

Rogoznica Marina Frapa

Telefono: +385(0) 22 55 99 00
Telefono: +385(0) 22 55 99 00
Fax: +385(0) 22 55 99 32
Web: www.marinafrapa.com
E-mail: frapa@marinafrapa.hr

Marina Marina Agana

Telefono: +385 (0)21 889 411
Telefono: +385 (0)21 889 412
Fax: +385 (0)21 889 010
Web: www.marina-agana.hr
E-mail: agana.marina@st.t-com.hr

Trogir ACI Marina

Telefono: +385(0)21 881 544
Fax: +385(0)21 881 258
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.trogir@aci-club.hr

Trogir Marina Seget

Telefono: 00385 (0) 21 798 182
Fax: 00385 (0) 21 880 590
E-mail: reception@yachtclubseget.com

Marina Martinis Marchi-Šolta

Telefono/Fax: +385 (0)21 659 093
Mobile: +385 (0)99 204 0420
E-mail: marina@martinis-marchi.com

Kaštela Marina

Telefono: +385 (0)21 20 40 10
Fax:+385 (0)21 20 40 40
Web: www.marina-kastela.hr
E-mail: marina@marina-kastela.com

Split ACI Marina

Telefono: +385(0)21 398 599
Fax: +385(0)21 398 556
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.split@aci-club.hr

Split Marina Spinut

Telefono: +385 (0)21 386813
E-mail: psd-spinut@st.htnet.hr

Split Marina Zenta

Telefono: +385 (0)21 346 261; (0)21 365 764
Fax: +385 (0)21 346 261; (0)21 524 943
E-mail: info@sat-yachting.hr

Marina Lav

Telefono: +385 (0)21 500 388
Fax: +385 (0)21 500 387
Web: www.marinalav.hr
E-mail: info@marinalav.hr

Tučepi Marina

Telefono: +385 (0)21 623 155
Fax: +385 (0)21 623 481
Web: www.marinatucepi.com
E-mail: marinatucepi@st.t-com.hr

Marina Baška voda

Telefono: +385 (0)21 620 909
Fax: +385 (0)21 620 907
Web: www.cromarina.com
E-mail: baskavoda@baotic-yachting.com

Makarska Marina Krvavica

Telefono: +385 (0) 21 621 176
Email: ramova.krvavica@gmail.com

Brač ACI Marina Milna

Telefono: +385 (0)21 636 306
Fax: +385 (0)21 636 272
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.milna@aci-club.hr

Palmižana ACI Marina

Telefono: +385 (0)21 744 995
Fax: +385 (0)21 744 985
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.palmizana@aci-club.hr

Hvar Vrboska ACI Marina

Telefono: +385(0)21 774 018
Fax: +385(0)21 774 144
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.vrboska@aci-club.hr

Dubrovnik ACI Marina

Telefono: +385 (0)20 455 020
Fax: +385 (0)20 451 922
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.dubrovnik@aci-club.hr

Korčula ACI Marina Korčula

Telefono: +385 (0)20 711 661
Fax: +385 (0)20 711 748
Web: www.aci-club.hr
E-mail: m.korcula@aci-club.hr

Korčula Marina Lumbarda

Telefono: +385 (0)20 71 24 89
Fax: +385 (0)20 71 24 79
E-mail: lucica-lumbarda@du.t-com.hr

Orebić Marina